Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299701828 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 64 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and having things around me work out the way they are suppose to. I think having family and friends, enjoying them is important. I'm most passionate about my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore.It could be a town with a history,shops for shopping,and restraunts with great food. I'll try almost anything that grabs my intrest. Plays, concerts,dancing,listening to music,cup of coffee,and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to enjoy themselves not to take things to serious, enjoy life, enjoy each other

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read all of the C S Lewis books on Narnia. My grandkids enjoyed the books so I had to read them to keep up. Before Narnia it was Harry Potter and I read all of them, so I'm a cool grandad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a serious person

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I think they should understand that a new relationship is a time to get to know each other, no need to be in any hurry