Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42996827 A Single Woman in Monrovia, CA 19 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Monrovia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monrovia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Monrovia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very pass in ate about school because when I finish college I want to be an architect. I also love traveling. My dream is to travel the world that are unknown and new lands that are waiting to be discovered or found and also go to every continent of the world and places that are beautiful and interesting. I also love hanging out with friend and making time for them because friends are like family to me. They are always there when you need them and help you accomplish many dreams. I believe that you Caan accomplish anything if you put your heart into it and belive that you can do it and not listen to people that are negatives. Be yourself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friend and making time for them because they trust you and they are dependable when things are wrong. I also love going outdoors because I love nature. Nature makes me feel good and alive. The last thing I like to do is being with my family. Being with my family is important because they are the one who raised you well and they're there for you always.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the life that God has given.
  2. I'm thankful for my trusted friends that are there for me.
  3. I'm thankful for my family that raised you well and be always there when you needed them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful