Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299631539 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Director of Marketing & Innovation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I feel that it is the best way to open your mind and learn about what else is out there. It provides knowledge, a sense of adventure, and strength within yourself. I always feel enriched after traveling to a new place, meeting new people, and learning more about a culture different from my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not at the gym, then in my free time I really enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book or movie. Having a glass of wine or pint of beer and some good conversation with a friend. I also enjoy cooking - trying new recipes and using fresh ingredients.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, confidence...there are many aspects that I value and all are important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going and can have a good time just about anywhere. It is not really about where you are, but more about who you are with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always enjoy anything by Paulo Coelho. Right now I am into the Stieg Larsson trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support and love from family and friends.
  2. Traveling which has taught me so much about life and whats important.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am unsure how to answer this because I am pretty much an open book. A person just has to be willing to start a conversation with me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My face is like an opened book. I cannot hide anything. You can pretty much read my thoughts through my facial expressions. Most of the time I don't even realize that I am making a face.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains & automobiles; what about bob?; amelie, garden state, big fish, casablanca, kill bill; matrix; 300; bourne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, 30 rock, the office, detroit 187, dexter, six feet under, weeds