Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299508330 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 37 / Office Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and my work. I love to read and learn as much about the world and the history of the world as possible. Eating is more than just to be full, it should be an experience as often as possible. Coffee is a must have

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. From school books for me to children's books with my son. I am an avid TV/Movie watcher also. I often find I do both at the same time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I know so many people have said that but really I have been lied to so much I don't tolerate any of it. If you don't think I can handle the truth or need to know the truth then we don't have any business together.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh when I'm nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a story book for my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am stronger than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a busy life and sometimes I have to plan things out. My son is number 1 and nothing comes before him.