Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299490940 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 83 / retired from management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting a partner, loving and being loved, and living a full life. With mate at the center of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking while thinking, watching good movies at home, keeping up with the news reading the NY Times and The Economist.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth and compassion. Good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people tell me that I am a "nice lady." (This makes me blush.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually try to stick to non-fiction. A recent few are The newish Einstein biography, and along those lines, the biography of John Kenneth Galbraith, read a year ago. Also, Survival of the Sickest--some diseases are GOOD for you! And fiction break: "The Yiddish Policemen's Unnion," based on the premise that the Jews were run out of what was to be Israel. They then accepted a US offer of a bit of Alaska to settle--it is a mystery story, but funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. intelligence
  3. financilal security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My naturally curly hair

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My vacation home is in northern Maine. I enjoy being there for parts of both winter and summer.