Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299472034 A Single Man in Montoursville, PA 56 / stonemason

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Montoursville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montoursville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montoursville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside on a nice sunny day with the people I love, and doing whatever, and my dog Tylar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to have music around most of the time, I read, and try to keep my kids somewhat organizad, Fixing up the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, and truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm in good shape for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the mist, steven king, love to read books before they become movies. It was about mist that gets people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my children.
  2. Living the experiences I have in my life.
  3. Being able to be creative in my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love being creative

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have alot of love to share.