Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #429942228 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 28 / Author

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: prescott high

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to watch animation films. I like long walks when i get to talk to someone along the way. I can dance to a certain extent. I love the water to swim in my pool on a daily basis is like a necessity. i will play video games on occasion but i'm more of a collector than a player. I've also wanted to try out being a father figure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching anime, Playing video games and walking with people to talk when i can

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with lots of spirit. Who has a car and loves to talk on the phone a lot

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very funny when i try to be

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books i write them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. Peace in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that i'm not a social outcast

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want companionship in all sorts of ways

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

babies day out, congo, wolf children

TV I like to Watch

Animation