Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299359221 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 41 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of liverpool

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of liverpool. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, but who isnt. I don't work for the weekend. I enjoy my job and the people I work with. If I didnt, I would find something else to do. Work is 8 hours a day, if you don't get joy out if it, you are wasting a good chunk of your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting back into shape. I workout 2 times a day 6 days a week. Spending time with my cliq. My close friends are very important to me, and we try to get together as a group once a month.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest. I don't want you to say what you think I want to hear. I want someone not to be afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, to a fault. I will say what I am thinking. Don't ask me what I think of your hair cut or if you look fat in a dress, If you just want a complement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

TheChive. Just a nice end of the work day site. Bookwise, Superfudge. I think I read that in the third grade, not a big book guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I have a group that is always there for you.
  2. My family. I guess this is on everyone's list.
  3. My Health. Another no brainer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics