Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42987323 A Single Man in Halifax, PA 27 / General Labor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Halifax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Halifax, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Halifax, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing in life I am most passionate about is my poetry. I have been writing since I was 13. I write because it has always been an outlet for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music. It has been a huge part of my life since I was little. It has always been my way of getting away from things. I enjoy discovering new music and different facts about artists I like. I enjoy writing poetry as well. I have been published many times since I have been writing. I have a very unique writing style. I have been writing since I was 13. I also enjoy hunting and fishing. I love the outdoors in general. Whether its riding bicycle down a trail or hiking down I love being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My poetry. This is a huge part of my life and always will be.
  2. Music. It has saved my life many times.
  3. My job. Jobs are hard to come by and I enjoy my job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing