Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42986724 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: emory
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from emory. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing good deeds to have a positive impact on others, utilizing my God given talents to the best of my abilities, and working to bring out the best in those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis. Netflix. Playing with the nieces whom are almost 3 years old.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats others with kindness, lives a purpose driven life, has a good sense of humor, and essentially has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sunny disposition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a mischievous wicked sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a tree hugger. I like exploring the outdoors, I have done a little of everything from rock climbing, backpacking, snow boarding, kayaking/canoeing. I just like being out side - feel the sun on my face, cool breeze at my back, throw in a hammock and it's paradise. I don't mind just laying out on the beach or even back yard, enjoying the peace and quiet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama