Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297721616 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 34 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing life on a scale where you appreciate the subtle nature and beauty of the opportunities afforded each of us every day. I love to step outside in the morning and know that this is a gift given to every human; which mandates a responsibility to both improve ourselves and the world around us.Oh, and Cletus isn't my real name...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going outside whenever possible and enjoying fresh air. I love sports, both watching and participating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual attraction obviously, other than that someone who can take a joke and give one right back

The first thing people notice about me

Lots of people seem to like my shoes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read Catch 22 about halfway through before I get bogged down in grad school and have to stop. So no "fun" books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The riches afforded by American hegemony
  2. The diversity of my friends and their experiences
  3. Having known my grandparents enough to truly understand them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing...I'm a guy so if you don't notice anything extra, that's cool

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Australian Shepards are my favorite dog