Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297701821 A Single Woman in Smith River, CA 27 / cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Smith River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Smith River, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smith River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have a large family and we are very close. I love to spend time with my brothers riding dirt bikes and enjoying the outdoors.I love to make people laugh and just have a good time.I can be sarcastic at times and also very laid back and im constantly looking for the next fun thing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dirt bike riding;spending time with friends & family;outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid to laugh out loud. I am a very outgoing person and I need someone that I don't have to break out of a shell. I'm not going to lie...I want to see what you look like before I communicate with you. Not because you have to be a pretty boy, but the heighth factor and the just all round do you appeal to me, is important. You dont want to waist your time with me if I turned out to be an air head bimbo...Even if my looks are ok. Same goes...you could be gorgeous on the outside and ugly on the inside. But easy on the eyes is nice. So, please include photos...I did.

The first thing people notice about me

Most notice my heighth and my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for being a part of a large family.
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful friends that I have.
  3. I'm thankful that I was brought up in an area where I could ride dirt bikes and enjoy the outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How tender hearted I am and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Honestly, I'm not sure how a long distance relationship would work, but my friends mother just found her guy in Utah! Anyway, I'm willing to correspond and enjoy the communications, hoping to find that perfect match.