Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297698832 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 44 / Int'l Assignment Compensation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work/job. Tomorrow is promised to no one and I am passionate about making the most I can with whatever I've got.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to horseback ride or spend time grooming my horse. Sometimes I enjoying meeting up with a friend for dinner and/or a movie. I really enjoy coooking and finding new recipes, and with my crazy schedule real cooking has become a leisure activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - If you lie about something small, you will lie about something big when it matters most.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nature of Animal Healing - My dog was diagnosed with cancer at Christmas and I wanted to read and learn all I could to treat the condition of the whole animal and to provide him the best quality of life possible for as long as we had left together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a loving and supportive family
  2. Thankful for being healthy and able to take care of myself
  3. Thankful to have friends looking out for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure...impressions should be based more than on sight alone.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

So many things in life are out of our control, but we have control over our own actions and words we speak. I am perfect in no sense of the word, but I try to remember that I have a requirement to do that which I feel is right every day.