Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297696326 A Single Woman in Palisades Park, NJ 48 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Palisades Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palisades Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Palisades Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, dining out and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the park and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years of lonely .an excellent book who describes that, there is one life so live it to the fullest. like it is the last day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. life itself
  3. love, life, health and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am actually shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love jesus

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science