Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297694127 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 54 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I grew up in the 70's so classic rock is my thing! I play drums in a band just for fun at parties and the occasional club. Don't worry though, I have a real job and real life outside of playing and only do it for fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of a weekend warrior when it comes to fixing things around the house and building things. I recently made a leaning bookshelf for my kitchen. I hope to plant a garden again this coming spring. I have a motorcycle too and sometime go on day long rides when the weather is right. Been riding most of my life and consider myself a very safe rider.

The most influential person in my life has been

The understanding that for two people to be happy together they must BOTH hold their partners happiness above their own.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't really know to be honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Alpha and Omega. It is a book that tries to close the gap between science and theology. It also describes how churches coped with a developing understanding of the universe and how to reconcile that with scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Texas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, never asked anyone what they DIDN'T notice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is real, enjoys the simple pleasures in life, is not judgmental and is comfortable with letting other people just be themselves.

Music I like to listen to

little feat, metalica, ac/dc, stevie ray vaughan, rany rogers

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

signs, fight club, aliens