Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297671918 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / 6th grade Language Arts and Reading Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education. I believe that all children CAN learn! I am passionate about spending time with my fantastically crazed family and friends. I am passionate about doing the right thing and being honest!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time (of which I currently have very little) I enjoy watching movies, walking alone the lakefront, and having lazy saturday mornings :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my magnetic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Giver" by Lois Lowry. I read this every year with my Advanced Reading Class. It's beautifully written, and I love the passion it draws from my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feet...their small, but powerful

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can challenge me; someone who compliments my personality. I want a nice guy, who is NOT afraid of commitment. I want a lover and friend...someone who adores me as much as I do him.