Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297666125 A Single Woman in Timmonsville, SC 53 / Supervisor of programs that assist people with disabilities and special needs

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Timmonsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Timmonsville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Timmonsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about scraping booking. I love to make scrapbooks of my family and son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new things, new foods, new activies. I like to take pictures of my friends and family. I like movies, walking, going to mouatiains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who can be serious and carefree but know when to do so.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my smile and my friendly manners,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama