Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297665319 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 47 / pharnacy manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to wake up to a bright sunny day. The sun awakens every part of my soul. I enjoy the water, beach, pool. I love to hear music , go dancing and share in company with my family and friends. I enjoy playing cards, a great party. I love going to the movies, playing volleyball andgoing to the park. I love to read..magazines, good books and health issues. I love to be with my children read,talk, make them laugh..I love to hear them laugh...it;s like music in my ears!! i love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies,to church on sundays. i enjoy going to parties, dancing. I enjoy walks in the park, beach and mall. Reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are the most precious to my life.
  2. My parents whom are my rock and have helped me through my darkest times.
  3. My catholic beliefs have guided me to where I am now

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Romantic