Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297664924 A Single Woman in Wake Forest, NC 59 / Research Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not just one thing - mainly happiness for my daughter and myself. My family and animals, friends, cooking, gardening - love to dig in the dirt and experience the beautiful results.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, a good glass of wine while spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, laughter, honesty, respect and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I speak, even if not spoken to. I hate to pass someone and not be acknowledged! Rude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skinny Dip - husband throws his wife from a cruise ship - she swims to safety and meets a man who helps her to torture the husband mercifully!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and other family (which includes my cats and dogs)
  2. my health, even though age has given me some aches & pains
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really know - I don't ask.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I miss having a playful companion - someone to laugh and have fun with - that's most important to me in my stage of life. Next in line is honesty, respect, kindness, love and compassion - these traits would be welcome to follow!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

will & grace, er, grey's anatomy, american idol, big brother, the bachelor/ette