Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297637319 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, falling in love and staying in love. I passionate about music, running a successful business and leaving a lasting impressions on people I come in contact with on a daily basis. I'm passionate about being a great mother to my child and finding happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the man in my life, be it around the house or out on the town. I also enjoy animals and forensic science.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate with me and to be understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jury by John Gresham. I really liked that book because it gave me some insight into how things used to be for minorities in the south in the early 50's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and like people that are the same way. I am open to new experiences and am very spontaneous.