Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4297633228 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 40 / financial expert

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, including nature/adventure, seeing new places and doing new things. Having good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, meeting up with my friends, reading (mostly non-fiction), watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

open-minded, intelligent, tolerant, warm

The first thing people notice about me

intelligent, sarcastic-funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

The State of Africa - a nice summary of the hustory of the continent by country over the last 50 years (as Amazon would put it: also good with "The Shadow of the Sun" - - I lived in South Africa last year, hence Africa phase)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people I met
  2. experiences I had and places I visited
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

would not know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

they can ask.