Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296583125 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 45 / operating room nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my girls the best way I can. I'd like to raise them to be God-loving and be able to reach their full potential. I am also passionate about helping people through the work I do.I am an operating room nurse, and it's a privilege to serve people who are in surgical need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music of different kinds, and dancing to the beat with my girls. I enjoy playing the guitar and learning new songs to sing. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends, shopping or watching a movie, or hiking the trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, honest, patient, loving & giving man who is a Believer . I like down to earth and sensible people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile:) Smiling is very contagious. It goes a long way and makes the difference in people who sees it. So keep smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read magazines and newspapers instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life.
  2. For my 2 daughters.
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going and a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I put my family and friends before me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, michael buble, jason mraz, colbie caillat, michael jackson, madonna,black eyed peas, michael buble, beatles, ella fitzgerald, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, sleepless in seattle, while you were sleeping, you got mail,, hangover,, the mummy