Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296380118 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 56 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my child, my work, and letting my hair down times

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, taking a nice bath, working out , talking long walks with my dogs, reading a good book, and or taking a drive in the country to see mother nature creating beautiful falling fall leaves or a nice winter snow . snow skiing , and I love the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,physically fit, willing to share thoughts, travel, and be of an open mind to learn something new everyday even if it is a small things such as the meaning of a new word, Loyalty and loving me for me. I do not think of distance as an issue either. I believe that you can travel any where for true love or a chance at it. Call me a romantic , I love romance in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How open and honest I am. I am honest to a fault sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Corn well's murder mystery. I really enjoy reading because it opens your mind and lets you go places you never dreamed of .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality is very outgoing and sometimes people take me the wrong way. It tends to hide my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an open book . I work in the health care field. I am also working on my bachelors. I just moved from south Texas to Ky. I have 1 daughter . I do no think distant should get in the way of loving any one . Travel is too easy to fix. I am very loyal , honest , drug free. I am looking for the same in a man. I am a strong person with a great heart and lots of love to give the right person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, dear john, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction