Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296376120 A Single Man in Traverse City, MI 49 / IT Tech

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Traverse City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion at the moment are computers and Networking. I have found this subject to be complicated and challenging at times. I also have a passion for the outdoors. The sounds of the beach and outdoor activities always seem to bring me peace and comfort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy doing with my leisure time are sports, like water skiing in the summer (I like to take advantage of our awesome beaches) or skiing and skating in the winter. I like to hang out downtown. I also like to get together with my friends and do game nights, see a movie or just hang out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Employment, Education and Freedom in which our country (Troops) provide.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal