Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296360911 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 29 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making music and reading great literature. I like traveling and meeting new people, getting outside myself and trying to be open to new possibilities. I love language, thinking about how it works, and trying to learn new ones. A corollary of these previous two: I think other cultures are fascinating, and I like hearing about them and experiencing them. I am active at my church, and I have a growing desire to help fight poverty and social injustice as a part of my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, and I'm constantly on the lookout for new books to get into. I like reading aloud to other people, and when I have no one to read to, I record myself--recently I started a podcast of readings of short stories, and I'm having a lot of fun putting that project together. I like to make music, mostly on guitar and piano, but I like finding new instruments and trying them out, also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My talents and character
  3. Books

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Thoughtful