Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296347519 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and the path that it has led me down. I feel very lucky that I have found something that I enjoy and have fun doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time cooking and trying new restaurants. I like trying new foods and learning how to make them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally, I am looking for a person that I can be physically and mentally attracted to. Most importantly, I need a person that embraces life and has the ability to make me smile every day.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to be a little outspoken so sometimes it's hard to miss!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader, but unfortunately I have been very busy with graduate work lately, so my reading has been focused around school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that sometimes I may come off as reserved, but I'm actually very outgoing and love to try new things!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm ready to experience new adventures with someone special!