Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296347420 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 45 / real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and working as hard as I possibly can right now in my life in order that my family (children one day) and friends will benefit from my success later.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work full time and I am in Law School I do not have much leisure time but when I do I enjoy being with my friends and family, going to the movies and dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easy to talk to. Has a good head on his shoulders. Very stable and responsible. Enjoys life and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my smile I would say my great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book other than textbooks within the last year. So prior to that it was In Pursuit of Peace by Joyce Meyers. I enjoy motivational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life and Health
  3. What I learn from past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, I'm not sure!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not right now.