Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296347018 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Health Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to pick just a couple of things that I am passionate about they would have to be, my kids, cars (Italian built sports cars mostly but any classic sports cars) and WWII airplanes (I attend the Reno air races yearly).

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and family... we do things like going to the antique malls, group camping trips, car events (in the summer). I also enjoy reading, and spending time with my kids... I also enjoy doing new things...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are paramount in a relationship... followed by good sense of humor, compassion, passion, and friendship. not necessarily in that order....

The first thing people notice about me

How am I supposed to know what other people notice about me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a couple going at a time... this is a always changing list... the last book I read was The wolf pack, before that was The Host... I am always looking for new authors and books to read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful children
  2. my bestfriend of almost 18 years
  3. my loving family... they have been there for me through everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am just a normal human being, no better, no worse than anyone else, and at times shy...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to complement my life not complete it... I am looking for someone who is open and honest... as well as caring.I am open to questions.. so if you want to know something just ask...