Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296340515 A Single Woman in Carnegie, PA 36 / Middle School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carnegie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Carnegie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carnegie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing to me right. I am very close with my immediate family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed hanging out with friends. Alot of the time we go to the bar or happy hours. I also enjoy watching movies and outside summer activities. Softball, picnics, vacations to beaches, and parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal. Somone who can share the same life values I have!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support
  2. My education, working towards what I wanted
  3. My true friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, tyler perry's house of payne, general hospital