Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296339418 A Single Man in Fortville, IN 57 / Tax Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fortville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fortville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fortville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and career

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, attending sporting events, plays or concerts and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and the ability to have open and frank communications

The first thing people notice about me

My openiness and ability to find humor in almost any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simon Scarrow's Under the Eagle. The book is based on the Roman Empire attempt to obtain complete control over the British Isles and the will of independent people to fight against what they believe to be oppression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and ability to resolve conflict to the satisfaction of all parties

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

They will have to find that out when we meet.