Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296330418 A Single Woman in Commerce, GA 28 / Student working on a degree in Early Childhood education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Commerce
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gainesville state college
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gainesville state college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading,Family, God and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, playing with my pets, and talking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

geek charming, hunger games, newsies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, revenge, glee