Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296330318 A Single Man in Oyster Bay, NY 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oyster Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Oyster Bay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oyster Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. If I get involved in something, I try to always put my best effort into it. My family, friends, dogs, and my job are all things I extremely passionate about. I am passionate about my hobbies as well. I am big on sports, movies, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big sports fan. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I am a big baseball, hockey, and football fan. I love to attend games when I can. Personally, I love to play basketball and baseball. I also enjoy going to the movies, reading a good book, and getting away on a nice vacation when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. I want someone I can trust and have fun experiences with. That's not asking too much, is it? haha

The first thing people notice about me

More often that not, I am told it's my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Princess Bride. It was always one of my favorite movies growing up, and I finally decided to read the book. It brought back a lot of memories. I truly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very caring and wonderful family
  2. A solid group of friends who I can rely on
  3. The ability to make other people laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I would want people to know that I am honest, caring, and a gentleman. :)