Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4296329913 A Single Man in Lodi, CA 47 / erect steel buildings

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like outdoors with my kids and family.family is the most important thing in my life rite know

I typically spend my leisure time

love to go fishing with my 2 boys and daughter.i also like cuddle up and watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

truth and someone i can share my life with

The first thing people notice about me

that i am very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been to long dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my three kids
  2. a roof over are heads
  3. thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice guy that would do anything for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'm easy going just looking for someone down to earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that makes me laugh, john wick, somthing i could watch with my kids

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama