Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4295676518 A Single Woman in Goleta, CA 34 / Healthcare professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Goleta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, health, learning, arts and crafts (no I'm not an old lady that sits around knitting! But it is something that I would like to learn).

I typically spend my leisure time

Arts and craftsReadingHanging out with friends which includes doing everyday things with them i.e. going to the market and cooking together.I don't generally watch much television but I do enjoy watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can see the good in others and enjoy life even when things don't go their way. Also, someone who has compassion for others that they don't necessarily know.

The first thing people notice about me

I was born and raised in the San Fernando Valley but I've been told that I have a slight accent...from who knows where. But I definitely don't have a "valley" accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about hematology...for a class I was taking outside of work. The book was about red blood cells and it was interesting because the processes that our bodies goes through to allow us to exist are just simply amazing. For fun - I was also "reading" kokology-the game of self-discovery. Look it up...it's just for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice that I enjoy trying new things (get your mind out of the gutter), I mean with traveling, food and activities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

-I love to travel! It is something that I will continue to do and regularly daydream about. -I love to laugh! The "knee slapping, can't hardly breathe, about to pee in my pants" type of laughter that makes you tear up a little.-I like to act goofy sometimes...My subscription expires on March 26 and I don't plan on renewing it at this time. Even if there is no chemistry between the two us, I'm open to being friends. Hopefully we can expand each other's network, who knows...I might know someone that's perfect for you and vice versa. If that's how you feel from the start, just fast track me and let me know.