Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #429567531 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 34 / Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miracosta college
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miracosta college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a native to San Diego, I love to go out and explore everything it has to offer like: local restaurants, wineries, dive bars, sporting events and concerts. I also like to run 5ks/half marathons and going hiking. When I'm not being adventurous I like to stay in and catch up on shows and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go dancing, running 5ks/half marathons, wine/food festivals and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not just a partner but a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey