Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4295176812 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 49 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mcpherson college

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mcpherson college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I thoroughly enjoy the anticipation of going to that new place..it's part of the fun of travel. when I have arrived at my destination, I savor each new discovery as if its my last holding onto the moment. the best part of the experience of traveling though is sharing it with someone you love to be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Each morning before my hectic day, I insist on leisurely breakfast reading the comics and then the rest of the paper. it's quiet time for me to center my mood and clear my thoughts of what I have to do later in the day.

The first thing people notice about me

my expressive green eyes...they sparkle when I am happy and darken when I am more serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education that has lifted me to new heights.
  2. my independence and self reliance
  3. my children

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational