Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292913912 A Single Woman in Odessa, DE 42 / Physical Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family, especially my son and daughter. I love being a teacher and helping my students. My main focus is to try to get them to eat healthy and be fit. I am a huge fan of college basketball. I enjoy sporting events, reading, any beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time with my 2 children doing various activities together. I like to be active and enjoy sporting events. When I do get the chance I love to dance and have a good time with friends. And to be honest there are times that I love to stay in, relax and watch a movie. I enjoy reading when I get the chance. And who wouldn't enjoy being at the shore in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My speed and energy to keep up with my 2 toddlers. Also my ability to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love anything by Nichlos Sparks. He wrote the Notebook and many more love stories. I just finished reading Beach Road by James Patterson. It is a murder mystery that was based around a few basketball players and the ending was definitely a huge surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personality, but I can be a little shy when first meeting someone.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would rather tell them in person.