Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292167814 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 68 / Medical Billing Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself. I want to enjoy every single minute of my life. I love to dance, would love to travel. I am a hopeless romantic, want to be treated like a lady 24/7. I am not liberated and do not want to be. I like having a man protect me and make me safe. I actually do not feel my age and have been known not to act my age but you are only as old as your feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Titans football, fishing and traveling but I also love to watch movies, cross stitch, sew and do miscellaneous crafts. I have never been able to travel but would love to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and companionship. Would really like to find someone who wants to travel as I have never been able to and would like to see some of the world. Someone who would take me dancing one night and cuddle and watch a movie the next.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent, I went to my son's in Iowa and a lady there just wanted me to talk so she could listen to the "southern belle".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have very little time for reading but when I do I enjoy just about anything from Steven King to Hemmingway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons and grandchildren, the absolute joy of my life.
  2. Personal health.
  3. A supportive and close family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am pretty independent. Although I am seeking a soul mate who will take the lead for a change I have the experience and knowledge to handle just about anything that life can throw at me. I have lost my beautiful daughter when she was 28 and my mate of 40 years last year, so I think I can handle anything. Anyone who has lost a child can handle anything. I would "love" to travel, I love sports, movies, stage shows or just cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I love to cook but also love to eat out.