Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292166619 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and am passionate about using my experiences to relate to and be affective with my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things outdoors, spending time with friends, family

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, committed faith

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family, friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am free-spirited.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I moved here last year and am really enjoying Dallas and living closer to my family.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational