Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292166224 A Single Man in Dunmore, PA 34 / Major cable provider

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dunmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dunmore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dunmore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself and professional wrestling. I've been wrestling for over 5 years now and I love doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends. Not to party, just to get together and hang out. I love to kick back and watch a good horror movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents showing me good values in life.
  2. Having the strength to be able to pick myself up when no one else will
  3. Life and the challenges that I have overcome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back. I'm very easy to get along with.