Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292165919 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 44 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person and try to find things that get me excited and passionate about. Living a healthy lifestyle, work, finding the love of my life and starting a family would be what I'm most passionate about. Being active and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outRoad tripsMovies and family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe there should be more than one important thing: Fun sense of humor, Integrity, honesty and Kindness. Definitely someone that's mentally and emotionally available.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile, my positive attitude and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winning: by Jack Welch and Long Time No See: by No-Yong Park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. All of my lessons of life which helps me become a better person
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

It will be great to meet someone with similar interest, someone who enjoys working out, hiking, mountain biking,Movies,Traveling, enjoys nature and open to all out door activities. I recently started running, so if you run plus points.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama