Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292156012 A Single Woman in Wickliffe, OH 36 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wickliffe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lake erie college

Wickliffe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wickliffe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lake erie college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends.� I also have a passion for the work that I do.� I really enjoy making someones life better even if it is a small act of kindness like holding the door for the next person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my bubbly personality:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was My Sister's Keeper. It was a great book about stem cells and a mother's love.� I really like that the book was realistic and it took me on an emotional rollcoaster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My family and friends
  3. having the ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my caring heart right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I love my life, and I am a fun easy going person who loves the color purple.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

my sisters keeper, the secret, nervous

Music I like to listen to

mc hammer, britney spears, jill scott, aerosmith, micheal jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wiz, the notebook, elf