Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292154117 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 37 / Fraud Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis, golf, history, movies & tv, exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have gotten into exercise recently. I really enjoy playing tennis anytime I can. I also run and have been running in some 5k's. I just finished the USMC Mud Run and it was awesome. 4.2 miles of running and obstacles - I can't wait until next year's race! But I can also just relax during my time off by staying at home and just watching tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I am just getting into learning to play tennis and I have started going back to the gym. I would like to meet someone who might be interested in a few sports and/or likes to exercise so that we can motivate each other. Most of all, I want to meet someone who would look forward to going home after work just to be around the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people probably notice that I am shy and introverted. This is probably true, except that I open up later on once I feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am glad to say that I just recently finished reading a book for the first time in a while. I read Sharpe's Fury, one book in a series of adventures for a soldier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Brother returning safely from Iraq
  2. Not smoking since January 5th
  3. Owning my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be adventerous and spontaneous. Just so you know, I've always wanted to skydive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Got a question, just ask.