Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292150615 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 50 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, Life, Giving back and Traveling the World...At my age, and being thankful I am spiritually, emotionally and financially secure, I want to live to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and Walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves God and walks in that knowledge.

The first thing people notice about me

A Confident demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I personally like the bible. As each time I read it (sometimes the same word) I am amazed by a new interpretation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not big on first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

To coin the song "I am a Christian, do you know what that means, I means I'm far from perfect simply redeemed".