Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292147814 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 42 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and enjoying what is out there. I like to travel, to experience different cultures, to meet new people and I try to be open-minded about new things. Being judgemental causes you to overlook things you may have really enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like art, in many different forms. I like to do crafts, pottery, paint, make jewelry, whatever. I am not always great at what I am doing but I like being creative and making things for other people. I also, like just spending the day out, do things with other people. I don't like to sit and watch tv as much as to spend a weekend out- doing whatever we find interesting together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will add to my life.

The first thing people notice about me

This is such a hard question. I really don't know but I would like to. If we meet, you can let me know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so I won't describe any one book in particular. In general I like to read historical fiction and novels. I like history, art and culture. My friends are always telling me about great self-help kind of books but I like to read about other people and be transported into other worlds. I am me all day...I would rather read to explore something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. being fortunate to have well-being in a world where many do not
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny and interested in a lot of different topics. Sometimes I come across as shy, especially in large groups but I really have a lot to say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

um, I am allergic to cats? I have two pet bunnies. I don't swim very well. I hate my alarm clock. I love "no alarm Saturday". I've been bungee jumping and repelling too. Just some random facts.... Most of my family is in New York so I go there a few times a year.