Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292147716 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 36 / 1st grade teacher

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children and being able to touch their lives on a regular basis. My friends and family are very important to me. I care deeply about their well being and enjoy spending time with them on a regular basis. I also love to laugh and have a good time I take a lot of pleasure in doing things for others and helping others to feel good. I am passionate about music and enjoy being able to see many things live. I am a huge Dave Matthews fan and am partial to frogs. One of the things that I am most passionate about is striving to become a better person and being happy. I love to dream and have positive wishes for my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching TV or movies, or hanging out with friends. I enjoy good conversation and laughter. I also enjoy doing things that help me to feel better such as going to the gym, listening to music or relaxing with a good book or magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my life experiences
  3. being able to work with and touch the lives of children

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful