Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292143314 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 55 / Military Army Supply SGT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people I love i.e. family, friends. Doing my best at work taking care of the needs of my unit and its soldiers. Living a Christian example.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like biking, fishing, hiking, camping, dancing, going to the movies, chilling out at home after a busy week and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't think of anything lately, but I really enjoy western and mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childern and my friends.
  2. The love from my church family.
  3. Being blessed with a good job and my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

No