Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292142319 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 45 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my business and my family! I recently lost my big brother so being able to enjoy each day is also high on my list!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and catching up on Iron Chef, Cupcake Wars, and CSI. I'm also training for a triathlon in august!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open to new things.....enjoying the finer moments with someone new and stopping to smell the roses every now and then!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people smile and laugh! I find humor in most things and hope you will see this for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently completed The Shack....what a great book! It helped me with clarity after the recent death of my brother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of caring for others. I am the one who puts everyone else first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I woudl love for someone to welcome the strong side of me by reminding me how soft I can be when the work is done.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lincoln lawyer, breakfast at tiffanys, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi: miami and las vegas, the amazing race