Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292128216 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 38 / Regional Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career. I enjoy being successfull and taking on new challenges. I love martial arts and trying to apply the same principles to my work and personal life. I love to learn new things about the world. I love the feeling of a great workout. I absolutley love being the under dog but also love being on top and taking on new challengers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading non fiction type of books. There are only three channels on telivision that I will Watch(HBO,History Channel or CNN). I enjoy practicing Martial arts and hanging out with good friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my Life
  2. My close Family and Friends
  3. My career and life i have lived so far

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Rational