Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4292105915 A Single Man in Katy, TX 31 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than the obvious things I honestly just love sports. Whether it is watching or playing them they are my passion and have been since I was a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports and the outdoors. I love fishing as well as hunting. Basically if it is a sport or outdoors...I am game!

The most influential person in my life has been

WOW, somebody that is totally sarcastic and can take a joke. I think I am pretty good about drawing the line so I rarely go overboard!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, and now living in California for a little while I would have to say my twangy Texas accent (its bad).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the autobiography of Tommy Franks. It was pretty good. I could relate a lot with the guy...he basically came from nothing to being a great leader of our country (not that either of those apply to me). It was just your basic rags to riches with a twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God of course
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care ALOT...sometimes too much about people. I am the guy that keeps the bums on the side of the road coming back because I ALWAYS give them money. Also,even when I know I am right in an argument I will bow out because I hate conflict.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Without "me" it would just be "aweso". Seriously, this is my first time doing this sort of thing and I have absolutely no clue how it works. I had a hard time describing myself so as things come to me I will add/change. My friends have had a lot of success meeting new friends and stuff on here so I thought I would give it a shot.